Your new 2017-2018 Committee

Thank you to everyone who attended our AGM last Saturday!

Your new committee is as follows

President : Daniel Marshall
Vice President : John-Bernard Tyndall
Secretary : Joshua Borja
Treasurer : David Lambert

General Committee :
Kevin Hunt
Ian Parker
Joe Lonn
Iz Connell
Cameron Murray

Thanks to the previous committee for all of their hard work throughout the previous year, in particular our leaving committee members Cameron Darling, Tevin Price and Clinton Griffiths.

Please visit the about us page if you wish to contact any individual member of the committee or find out more!